TBR Jar

TBR Jar

This idea has been developed from Kassidy Voinche on Youtube. Thank you Kassidy.

jar

 

This is my TBR Jar. I have written down the titles and authors of books which have been sitting on my shelves for quite a while now. At least once a month I will choose a book from this jar and it will be included within my TBR for that month.

 

Let me know in the comments what you think of this idea. Would you use it yourself? Do you have any suggestions for what I should include in my TBR jar?

Leave a Reply

