Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week was a free week where we could choose a past theme the we wished to complete. Therefore, my Top Ten list is going to be:

TOP TEN AUTO-BUY AUTHORS

 

Each author name will be linked to their personal webpage:

 

Sherrilyn Kenyon

 

sherrilyn kenyon

 

Sherrilyn is an author of multiple paranormal series, my favourite being the Dark Hunter series.

 

Nailini Singh

nalini singh

I love Nalini’s psy-chalngeling series. I have read other works by Nalini as well and they are just as good.

 

Cassandra Clare

 

cassandra clare1

 

The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, The Dark Artifices… I don’t believe I need to say more.

 

 

Colleen Hoover

 

 

colleen-hoover

Colleen is a new author on this list but I love the New Adult Contemporary books she writes.

 

 

Morgan Matson

 

morgan matson.jpg

 

Morgan is another new author and her Contemporary Fiction is beautiful.

 

Mary Janice Davidson

 

mary janice dsvidson

 

I have now read quite a bit of Mary’s work and I can say I am in love with her characters witty dialogue.

 

P.C. Cast

 

pc cast

 

P.C. Cast is the author of the House of Night series with her daughter, as well as being an author of a number of other works

 

Richelle Mead

 

richelle mead

 

The author of the Vampire Academy series. I will give anything she writes a try.

 

 

Nora Roberts

 

nora roberts

 

Nora has written more than 215 novels and I will read anything she writes.

 

Veronica Roth

 

veronica roth

 

Veronica is the Divergent series. I cannot wait to read her next book, Carve the Mark.

 

 

That is my list of my top ten authors who I will auto buy their books. Are any of these authors on your list? Is there any authors you think I should consider?

Leave a Reply

