Reading Challenges – Update

 

 

As it is the middle of the year I would like to update on my progress with my reading challenges:

 

Goodreads Challenge:

 

goodreads

 

I had committed to reading 70 books in 2016 as per the Goodreads Challenge. As of the 29/06 I have read 82 books. I believe I am going to update this reading challenge to 120 books.

 

A to Z Challenge:

 

AtoZ

 

A – Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

B – Breathe by Abbi Glines

C – Cinder by Marissa Meyer

D – Dorothy Must Die – Danielle Paige

E – Every Day by David Levithan

F – Firstlife by Gena Showalter

G – Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard

H –

I – Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

J –

K –

L – Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

M – Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

N –

O –

P – Passenger by Alexandra Bracken

Q – Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes

R – Rebel of the Sands by

S – Slammed by Colleen Hoover

T – Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

U – Undead and Unwed by Mary Janice Davidson

V – Vengeance Road by Erin Bowman

W – What We Saw by Aaron Hartzler

X – X-Treme Dating by Cathy McDavid

Y – You Know Me Well by Nina LaCour and David Levithan

Z –

 

 

I have six more letters to complete in order to complete this challenge. I believe I can do this.

 

 

The Monthly Challenge:

 

book

 

I have completed all the challenges for each month so far and will continue to do so.

 

 

I would also like to note that I have been working on the “Around the world in 52 books” challenge on Goodreads behind the scenes. I will post an update about that soon.

 

What do you think of my progress so far? Do you have any suggestions for the letters I have not completed yet?

One thought on “Reading Challenges – Update

  1. H. Lee says:

    Wow! You are doing so great with your challenges. I always start them in January and then somewhere around February/March they fizzle out! The only one I actually keep up with is my GR challenge!

    Like

Leave a Reply

