THE GREAT TWITTER READ-A-THON

TGTRAT

The Great Twitter Read-A-Thon is running from the 1st to the 3rd of July and is hosted by Sierra @ yearningtoread. For more information on this read-a-thon you can look here.

This is a really casual read-a-thon, as such there aren’t really any challenges.

There is a group book that people can read and the group discussion will be on the 5th of July. That group book is:

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh 

the wrath and the dawn

So, I am definitely going to read this during this weekend.

I am going to put one other book on my TBR for this weekend and that is:

wink poppy midnight

I am aiming to read both these books over the three days. I may continue on if I complete this but, for now this is my TBR for TGTRAT.

Are you participating in TGTRAT? Did you know about it? Let me know what you think of the books in this TBR in the comments.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

