JULY TBR

 

tbr pile

Welcome to July, has’t time flown? We are now in the second half of 2016. As always at the beginning of the month it is time to decide what books I will read. As has been the patten the last couple of months I will continue with the five categories.

Fantasy NovelΒ 

 

Ruined by AmyΒ Tintera

ruined

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Contemporary NovelΒ 

 

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

since you've been gone

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Novel Released in 2016 Β 

 

My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton and Jodi Meadows

my lady jane

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

Readers Choice NovelΒ 

 

Ivory and Bone by Julie Eshbaugh

ivory and bone

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

TBR Jar Pick NovelΒ 

 

Carnival of Secrets by Melissa Marr

carnival of secrets

 

πŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’ŽπŸ’Ž

What do you think of my TBR for July? Will you also be reading any of these in July?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

2 thoughts on “JULY TBR

  1. Yvo says:

    The first four are all on my TBR as well (and the fifth one looks interesting). I might read Since You’ve Been Gone this month since it has been on my TBR for a while and I want to read it before her new book. I hope you’ll enjoy your books this month!

    Like

Leave a Reply

