The YA Circles Bookstagram Challenge

ya circle

Hey guys, I thought I would take this quick opportunity to let you know about this awesome challenge the The YA Circle is hosting on Instagram for the month of July.

Basically for each day of July there is a challenge and you have to upload a picture onto Instagram that links with that challenge.

It is a little late, but I am joining in and you should definitely look them up cause it will be great. If you want to have a look at my Instagram you can find me at toberead92.

ya circle challenge.jpg

I am considering doing a wrap up here at the end of July to see all the challenges I have  completed, but we will see.

If you are going to join in or are already let me know so I can see all of your lovely pics too.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

