Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. The theme for this week was:

Top Ten Books with a Goodreads Rating of under 2000

 

This week is about under-hyped books. So I have scanned my Goodreads page and come up with my top picks for under-hyped books. One thing I noted this week was that I hadn’t read a lot of under-hyped books. Counting down from number 10:

 

X-Treme Dating by Cathy McDavid

xtreme dating

 

Necking by Chris Salvatore

necking

 

 

 The Sidekicks by Will Kostakis

sidekicks

 

Dreamology by Lucy Keating

dreamology

 

This is Where the World Ends by Amy Zhang

this is where the world ends

 

The Masked Truth by Kelley Armstrong

masked truth

 

Curse of the Sphinx by Raye Wagner

curse of the sphinx

 

Queen of Hearts by Colleen Oakes

QueenofHearts-EpicReads

 

You Know Me Well by Nina LaCour and David Levithan

you know me well

 

and my favourite under-rated book would have to be:

 

A Whole New World by Liz Braswell 

whole new world

 

 

That is my top ten list of under-rated books as per my read shelf on Goodreads. I would love to know what under-rated book you would recommend. Please comment below and give me some ideas.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

