MAKE ME READ IT READ-A-THON TBR

makemereadit

The Make Me Read It Read-a-thon is starting this Saturday people. It is running from the 9th to the 16th of July. I have reviewed the poll and have tallied the votes and below are the top four.

 

If I finish these four I will move on to the rest, but I have another read-a-thon happening this same week so I am being diplomatic.

 

 

The top pick as voted by you was:

 

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell with 9 votes.

fangirl

 

In descending order the rest for this read-a-thon are as follows:

 

The Young Elites by Marie Lu with 5 votes

young elites

 

Red Rising by Pierce Brown with 4 votes

red rising

 

Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones with 4 votes

 howls1

 

So this will be my TBR for this read-a-thon. Thank you to everyone who voted and I will update you on what I thought of the books after the read-a-thon.

Leave a Reply

