DAILY READING WRAP UP

sun

 

Hey guys, as I am in the middle of THREE read-a-thon’s at the moment I thought I may post a quick reading wrap-up for Sunday 10/06/16.

 

I first read and completed

 

Zenith by Sasha Alsberg and Lindsay Cummings

zenith

 

 

 

I also read 6 of the short stories in

 

A Tyranny of Petticoats edited by Jessica Spotswood

tyranny of petticoats

 

Finally, I have read 30 pages in

 

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

fangirl

 

 

It wasn’t a bad day for reading but I didn’t get much of Fangirl read.

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

3 thoughts on “DAILY READING WRAP UP

      • arelireads says:

        Yeah, that’s what I’m thinking too. I hate cliffhangers, so I’m still thinking if I should get it now or should I wait until the saga is already complete. Just like Never, Never by Hoover and Fisher. 😦

        Like

Leave a Reply

