DAILY READING WRAP UP

sun

The is my summary for what I read on Monday the 11th of July.

alb-divider

I read and completed

I Heart You, You Haunt Me by Lisa Schroeder

I heart you

alb-divider

I read and completed

Ms Marvel – Volume 3: Crushed by G. Willow Wilson

ms marvel 3

alb-divider

I read 4 more short stories from

A Tyranny of Petticoats edited by Jessica Spotswood

tyranny of petticoats

alb-divider

And finally, I read 50 pages from

Deltora Quest: Forests of Silence by Emily Rodda

deltora quest

alb-divider

I think it was a good reading day and I am well on my way to completing the challenges for Cram-a-thon.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

