TOP TEN TUESDAY

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish. This week was a free week where we could choose a past theme the we wished to complete. Therefore, my Top Ten list is going to be:

alb-divider

Ten Facts About Me

 

alb-divider

 

Hmm lets see… what could I possibly tell you about me that you would find interesting?

 

 

alb-divider

I am a 23 year old bibliophile and book blogger.

I have pretty eclectic taste in books but tend to lean towards fantasy, contemporary and Sci-Fi.

Every room in my house (except the bathroom) currently has books in it.

I dabble in writing but have never got through the first couple of chapters.

I love interacting with others and am enjoying book blogging very much.

I disliked reading as a child. My 5th grade teacher got me to read Harry Potter and then took the class to see the movie. From there I was hooked.

I binge watched and read Vampire Diaries

I love books by Sherrilyn Kenyon and Nora Roberts and will buy their latest books when they come out.

I am attempting to branch out in my reading and trying to read new to me authors.

I am attempting to get a local book club started.

 

alb-divider

 

That’s it for this Top Ten Tuesday post. Don’t hesitate to comment below, I am always happy for a chat.

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

 

Leave a Reply

