CRAM-A-THON WRAP UP

This is my wrap-up for Cram-a-thon 2016. If you would like further information on Cram-a-thon you can find it here. This was a three day read-a-thon running from the 9th to the 12th of July where the purpose was  to cram as much reading in as possible.

 

There were 6 reading challenges and I completed all of them – *high five*. I am going to summarise this four day read-a-thon by books completed on what day.

 

alb-divider

SATURDAY 9TH JULY

UNHOOKED BY LISA MAXWELL

unhooked

I loved this Peter Pan retelling but did not read it to complete any of the challenges.

alb-divider

SUNDAY 10TH JULY

ZENITH BY SASHA ALSBERG AND LINDSAY CUMMINGS

zenith

I want the next installment.

alb-divider

MONDAY 11TH JULY

I HEART YOU, YOU HAUNT ME BY LISA SCHROEDER

I heart you

This book was to complete the challenge “read a book written in verse”.

MS MARVEL – VOLUME 3: CRUSHED BY G. WILLOW WILSON

ms marvel 3

This completed the challenge “read a graphic novel”.

alb-divider

TUESDAY 12TH JULY

THE FORESTS OF SILENCE BY EMILY RODDA

deltora quest

This book was completed for the challenge “read a book under 200 pages”.

A TYRANNY OF PETTICOATS EDITED BY JESSICA SPOTSWOOD

tyranny of petticoats

“Read a novella or short story” was completed by reading this. I read some short stories each day over this read-a-thon.

 THE SEA OF MONSTERS BY RICK RIORDAN

sea of monsters

This book completed the challenge “read a book you never finished”.

alb-divider

And there you have it. That is my wrap up for all the books I read during this read-a-thon.

What do you think of the books I read? Did you participate in Cram-a-thon?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

