24 IN 48 READ-A-THON

24in48.jpg

The 24 in 48 read-a-thon has just started. The goal of this read-a-thon is to read 24 hours out of 48. I can tell you now, I very much doubt I will be able to get all 24 hours of reading in but I will give it my best.

During this weekend I will be completing Booktube-a-thon and therefore I will be reading the remaining book on my TBR for this.

alb-divider

BLOOD AND CHOCOLATE BY ANNETTE CURTIS KLAUS

blood and chocolate

I have 100 pages left of this book but can only read it after dark (as her challenge). Therefore, I will be completing it this weekend.

THE PRINCESS BRIDE BY WILLIAM GOLDMAN

princess bride

I am 100 pages through this book and am hoping to finish it up in the morning.

RUINED BY AMY TINTERA

ruined

This is another book I am planning to get to this weekend.

THE OBSESSION BY NORA ROBERTS

obsession

This is the final book I am planning on hopefully getting to this weekend.

alb-divider

Let the reading begin.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

