JULY THE DRAGONS HOARD UNBOXING AND REVIEW

 

 

This is my second Dragons Hoard Box that I have gotten. This is a new company based out of Australia which focuses on Fantasy and Sci/Fi books. The theme for this box was “Wild Wild West”.

 

UNBOXING:

 

 

image

 

As always, you get the box with the logo on the front.

 

image

When you open the box you can see the custom postcard and the confetti and wrapping paper.

 

image

 

The first item in this box is a Wanted poster from Create Explore Read.

image

The second item in the box is this beautiful candle from Novelly Yours on etsy. It smells divine.

image

This beautiful Western themed charm bracelet was made by Life is Full of Charm.

image

I just had to put it on.

image

The book in this months box was Karen Memory by Elizabeth Bear. I had never heard of this book before but it sounds like an excellent read.

 

 

Finally, there is the custom postcard with what is inside written on the back.

REVIEW: 

 

image

This box is different to the other subscription boxes I get and I like that. It gives me some variety. This box is $30 plus shipping and for me (who lives in Australia) I find this really reasonable. I am booked in for the August box and the theme is “Be Your Best Self”.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

