SUMMER BOOKISH BINGO

This is a challenge ran by Pretty Deadly Reviews. I thought it looked really cool and am going to join in.

The Details:

 

Every new season has a new bingo card. This one is for books read in the months of June, July and August.
The object is to get as many BINGOs as possible (five across, up and down, or diagonal)
One square per book
You do not have to review these books, or even have a blog, this is simply for books read during the allotted months
At the end of August there will be an international giveaway for all participants. The more BINGOs you get, the more entries you get in the giveaway!

 

The Card:

 

image

I am going to backtrack to the books I read in June and July. If they match with any of the squares i will count them.

At the end of August I will post a wrap up and see how I went.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

2 thoughts on “SUMMER BOOKISH BINGO

    • katikat92 says:

      That is excellent. It is definitely something different and I’m enjoying it. Keep an eye out on my blog as I am going to be reviewing Netgalley ARC’s and under hyped titles. I really appreciate comments and followers. Thank you for following my blog. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

