I’M ON NETGALLEY!

netgalley.jpg

Hey guys, I am just posting a quick notice to let you know that I am now on Netgalley.

This is an online service where I can request and receive e-copies of both advanced releases and under hyped books. I will read and review the books I receive.

Sometimes, I would be able to facilitate author interviews and extras, depending on my interactions with the publishers.

So, keep an eye out for any future reviews that I will post. Hint: I will be posting a lot more reviews than I have in the past.

If you want to see more reviews, let your other blogger friends know. The more followers and visitors I have, the more likely the publishers will accept my requests for books.

Thank you for following my blog!

Kind Regards,

Kati

Leave a Reply

