READ TO BINGO READATHON TBR

 

I think everyone is aware by now that I am hosting a readathon, the Read To Bingo Readathon. I have uploaded a bingo card (see below). This post will be letting you know what books I have selected to meet the challenges.

image

alb-divider

MY TBR:

 

 

Read A Book Published in 2016:

 

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

nevernight1

Read A Contemporary Book:

 

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

ps i like you

Read A Book With Your Favourite Supernatural Character

 

The Witch’s Kiss by Katharine Corr & Elizabeth Corr

witchs kiss

Read The Last Book You Purchased

Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake

anna dressed in blood

Read The Group Book

 

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

raven boys

Read A Book That’s Been On Your TBR For A Year Or More

 

Spelled by Betsy Schow

image

Read A Book Based In A Continent You Do Not Live In

Artemis Fowl by Eoin Colfer

artemis fowl.jpg

Read A Fairytale Retelling

Cruel Beauty by Rosamund Hodge

cruel beauty

Read A Book With A Yellow Cover

The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Ness

the rest of us just live here

alb-divider

I will read these in any order I want and when the readathon is over I will tally up how many bingos I got from the books I read.

image

alb-divider

Before I finish up I am just going to update about this readathon. It is running on my blog (here), Instagram (@toberead92) and Twitter (@readtobingo).

Blog: If you are participating via blog please post daily updates and link to my announcement post so I can keep track of what people are reading for what challenge.

Instagram: Post updates when you are starting and finishing books and what challenge this book is for.

Twitter: Post updates when you are starting and finishing books and what challenge this book is for.

alb-divider

Please post a link to your TBR in the comments below!

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

3 thoughts on “READ TO BINGO READATHON TBR

Leave a Reply

