A-YEAR-A-THON SEPTEMBER TBR

ayearathon1

I’m late, I’m late for a very important read-a-thon. Whoops, I’m falling behind. So, A-Year-A-Thon for September is starting today (5th September) and the theme is Short Books (less than 200 pages).

So, I have a couple of books on my list that I want to read this week for this theme.

alb-divider

TBR:

The Lovers Dictionary by David Levithan

lovers dictionary

The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu

truth about alice

Animal Farm by George Orwell

animal farm

Secret Vampire by L.J Smith 

secret vampire

The Lake of Tears by Emily Rodda

the lake of tears

alb-divider

Are you participating in this months A-Year-A-Thon? What will you be reading?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

5 thoughts on “A-YEAR-A-THON SEPTEMBER TBR

  1. lry93 says:

    I’m not participating in the read a thon, but I did love The Truth About Alice when I read it way back when! I also liked Animal Farm and I have The Lovers Dictionary on my TBR! I hope you enjoy these! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

