BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL

image

Last week was my birthday and that means its time for a Birthday Book Haul!!! The following is the list of books I got for my birthday.

alb-divider

Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan 

dash-and-lily

How to Hang A Witch by Adriana Mather

how-to-hang-a-witch

This Shattered World by Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner

this-shattered-world

The Jewel by Amy Ewing 

jewel

The Alchemyst by Michael Scott 

alchemyst

Nerve by Jeanne Ryan 

nerve

Sea of Shadows by Kelley Armstrong 

sea of shadows.jpg

Angelfall by Susan Ee

angelfall.jpg

Bay of Sighs by Nora Roberts 

bay-of-sighs

If I Stay by Gayle Forman

if-i-stay

Lumberjanes by Noelle Stevenson 

lumberjanes

alb-divider

What do you think of the book I got for my birthday? Which one should I read first?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

3 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

