SEPTEMBER OWLCRATE UNBOXING

image

It’s here… it’s here. I love getting book mail and I got my September Owlcrate.

This is a U.S. Bookish Subscription Box that I absolutely love. And, let the unboxing commence…

alb-divider

image

The first item I found in the box was this cute berry smelling Fortune Telling Bath Bomb. The lovely people at Owlcrate said this reminded them of The Raven Boys. I really need to read this series… like yesterday.

image

Next was this amazing smelling bookish candle inspired by Throne of Glass.

image

This beautiful canvas pouch comes with a quote from Hollow City. I am going to use it to carry my postcards from my Subscription Boxes.

image

And wait… there’s more. I have not got to reading Six of Crows yet but this is a stunning bookmark.

image

We also got this little sneak peek at a new book by P.C. Cast that incoming out called Moon Called.

image

I am very interested in having a look at this first episode in a serialised novel.

image

And finally, it’s time for the book… this month it is Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake. This cover is stunning.

 

Each month the book comes with a signed book plate and a letter from the author.

image

This month we also got this little bonus item and I haven’t played this game since primary school.

 

As always, the spoiler postcards are just to beautiful for words.

image

Starting this month we are getting a little pin that is a reflection of the spoiler card.

 

Next month the theme is

Once Upon A Dream

 

And we will be receiving an item from: Whosits and Whatsits.

image

This is adorable… and I definitely will enjoy my adventure.

alb-divider

image

What do you think of this awesome box? I loved it.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

 

2 thoughts on “SEPTEMBER OWLCRATE UNBOXING

  1. lry93 says:

    Great box 🙂 the bath bomb would be lost on me because I don’t have a bath 😂😂 also hope you enjoy the book!! My copy is coming this week too from Amazon and I can’t wait!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

