2016 DEBUT AUTHOR CHALLENGE

 

debut author challenge. .png

This is a challenge that I have recently come across and I realise this started back in January but I want to participate.

I am firstly going to explain the concept of this challenge and then how I am going to go about doing this.

alb-divider

This challenge is hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl and aims to introduce readers to new debut authors and provide support for these authors.

I have reviewed the list of 2016 debut books and realise that I have already read 8 and the goal of the challenge is to read at least 12 so thats awesome. The books I have reviewed I am going to update so you know they are for this challenge and I am going to aim to review the debut books that I haven’t yet.

There are also other books that I am aiming to read by the end of the challenge. So, wish me luck.

alb-divider

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

