UNBOXING: INFINITY BOOKS BOX

image

Infinity Books Box is a new quarterly bookish subscription box on the market created by Chole in New Zealand. This box reminds me of the U.S company The Bookish Box (I think that’s what it’s called. The benefit for me (in Australia) is that the shipping is cheaper and I get to support a new company.

This is a themed box and the theme for this box was:

READ ‘EM AND WEEP

alb-divider

THE UNBOXING: 

 

image

I think its a really nice touch that we have this hand written thank you note on the inside of the lid.

image

The first item I find in the are these tissues based off of the theme of the box.

image

The next item is this bookmark with a quote from The Fault in Our Stars.

image

There is also another The Fault in Our Stars item in this box and it is this wristband.

image

The next item is this Harry Potter inspired candle which is Mandrake scented. I love the little caution label.

image

Next is this pocket mirror that has the book cover image of Colleen Hoover’s new book “It Ends With Us”. I cannot recommend this book enough.

image

The next item is these badges based off of the novel “Me Before You”. Have you read the book or seen the movie?

image

The last item in this box was this OTP tote bag which focuses on “Lady Midnight”.

 

I also got a little Spoilers Card in the box with a list of all the items I received.

alb-divider

image

I actually really enjoyed this box and the December theme will be announced in October and I am looking forward to it.

What did you think of this new Subscription Box?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

2 thoughts on “UNBOXING: INFINITY BOOKS BOX

    • katikat92 says:

      No, this box reminds me of “Bookish Box” in that it is purely bookish merchandise. All the other subscription boxes I get have books in it and this is the first box from this company so I thought I would give it a go.

      Like

Leave a Reply

