UNBOXING: SEPTEMBER FANDOM OF THE MONTH CLUB BOX

image

This is the third Fandom of the Month Box I have gotten. So far, I have really liked the items in these boxes and cannot wait to show you what’s in the box!

alb-divider

image

Opening the box I see the card designed after the theme of the box.

image

Can you guess what this month’s theme was? If you guessed Pokemon you are right!

image

The first item I pull out is this cute little sticker. I am not sure where I will put it yet.

image

Every month there is a minimalist design magnet and this months one features Team Rocket.

image

These bags are something special and I have loved every one Ive received so far.

image

The first jewellery item I saw in this box was these Pickachu earrings. What do you think?

image

Next are theses bobby pins with little circular designs of the the basic four Pokemon: Squirttle, Pickachu, Charmander, and Bulbasaur.

image

The final item in this box was a Pokeball themed pocket mirrorr. Which is adorable.

image

There you go. What is your favourite item from the September Pokemon themed Fandom of the Month Box? I think mine would be the Pokeball Pocket Mirror.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

