#BORROWATHON TBR

BORROWATHON.jpg

#Borrowathon is a Readathon that is occurring from the 7th to the 14th of November. I will be participating in this readathon in an attempt to read my library books. I will be following this readathon on Twitter.

alb-divider

As far as I know, there are no reading challenges for this readathon… just read books that are borrowed. I am focusing on library books. My TBR will be overly ambitious and I will aim to read as many as I can.

alb-divider

TBR:

museum-of-heartbreak

cleo

girl-of-fire-and-thorns

madness-so-discreet

scorpio-races

alb-divider

What do you think of my TBR? Are you participating in the #Borrowathon?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

