SPOOKATHON WRAP UP

spookathon

I’m sorry this is so late, but I now have my wrap up ready for the Spookathon.

alb-divider

The first book I completed for this readathon was:

shallow-graves

This book was to meet the challenge: Read a book with red on the cover. If you would like to read my review of Shallow Graves, you can find it here.

alb-divider

Next, I finished:

ghost-and-the-graveyard

I met the reading challenge: Read a book with a spooky word in the title by completing this book. To read my review of this book, click here.

alb-divider

The third book I completed was:

stalking jack the ripper

I listened to this book on audiobook and it completed the challenge: read  book released in 2016. My review for Stalking Jack the Ripper can be found here.

alb-divider

Then I finished:

the-telling

This was the group book and met the challenge: Read a Thriller. My review can be found here.

alb-divider

The last book I completed was:

hex-hall

This book completed the challenge: Read a Book Containing a Creature. This book was about witches. You can find my review here.

alb-divider

I really enjoyed this readathon and my favourite book from the readathon is Stalking Jack the Ripper.

Did you participate in Spookathon? Have you read any of these books?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

