UNBOXING: OCTOBER 2016 – FANDOM OF THE MONTH CLUB BOX

image

 

Seeing as I am in Australia, my FOTM boxes always take a while to get to me. However, my October box is now here and I get to share my unboxing experience.

alb-divider

 

Upon opening my box this is what you see first… can you guess the Fandom featured this month?

image

If you guessed Doctor Who, you are correct!!! BTW I love Doctor Who! I am in love with this magnet and the quote from Clara.

image

The monthly card this month features a silhouette of a Dalek.

image

The bag this month is just too cute.

image

The first jewellery item I find in the box are these adorable Tardis earrings.

image

The next item out of the box is this awesome necklace. I’m pretty sure it is the language of the Time Lords (Galafraian).

image

The last item in the box is this awesome watch with all twelve of the Doctors on the clock face.

alb-divider

image

I loved this box as it spoke to my love of Doctor Who… My favourite item is the watch. Do you have a favourite item?

If you would like to know more about the Fandom of the Month Box, have a look at their website here.

alb-divider

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

One thought on “UNBOXING: OCTOBER 2016 – FANDOM OF THE MONTH CLUB BOX

Leave a Reply

