SEPTEMBER WRAP UP

 

Monthly Reading Wrap Up

I have been lax in posting my monthly wrap up’s and I am now going to play catch up.  In the month of September 2016 I read 14 books. I have linked my reviews to the titles of each of the books. The books are listed in chronological order of dates read.

alb-divider

Going the Distance by Mila Rossi

going the distance

Summer of Irreverence by Cathrine Goldstein 

summer of irreverence

The Bad Beginning by Lemony Snickett

bad-beginning

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

ps i like you

The Lover’s Dictionary by David Levithan

lovers dictionary

Animal Farm by George Orwell

animal farm

The Magicians Nephew by C.S. Lewis

magicians-nephew

Secret Vampire by L.J Smith

secret vampire

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum

wizard of oz

The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu

truth about alice

A Wizard’s Forge by A.M Justice 

wizards forge

Gemini by Sonia Mukherjee

gemini

Tainted by Ginna Moran 

tainted

Fates Divided by Jules Barnard

fates-divided

alb-divider

My favourite book this month was P.S. I Like You by Kasie West.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

