UNBOXING: DECEMBER THE DRAGONS HOARD BOX

 

image

My December The Dragons Hoard Box got here yesterday and I cannot wait to share my unboxing. The theme for December was:

alb-divider

MUSIC IS ALL AROUND US

alb-divider

image

This is what you see when the box is first opened.

image

The art card from the box is a watercolour print which looks beautiful.

image

The first item I take out of this box is this Chai Latte candle form Form and Flux which smells amazing!

image

The nest item is this homemade card. I can appreciate the effort it takes to make these cards, as I make similar ones.

image

The next item is a print with a quote from the featured book this month.

image

The final bookish item in this box is this stunning bookmark which I am absolutely in love with.

image

The featured book this month is Chimes by Anna Smaill.

alb-divider

image

I was really impressed with this box and cannot wait to burn the candle while reading the featured book with the amazing bookmark.

What did you think of this months The Dragon Hoard Box?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

