BOOKMAS – DAY 4

 

image

On the fourth day of Bookmas I will tell you… my top four underrated books I read in 2016.

Welcome back to Bookmas 2016. Today I am going to tell you my top four underrated reads of 2016. These books are ones that I read in 2016, not necessarily published in 2016. I am defining underrated as having under 1000 ratings on Goodreads.

alb-divider

All Laced Up

all-laced-up-cover

The first book on this list is All Laced Up. This book has 285 ratings on Goodreads. This cute contemporary romance based on the ice is an excellent quick read.

alb-divider

Bloodmark

bloodmark

This werewolf drama is an excellent read that has 199 ratings on Goodreads. I would definately recommend this book.

alb-divider

The Bad Boy Bargain

bad-boy-bargain

This adorable contemporary rom com of a book based in high school could definitely use more love with 182 ratings on Goodreads.

alb-divider

The Red Pearl 

red-pearl-cover

The top book on this list is The Red Pearl by C.K Brooke. This book has 21 ratings on Goodreads. I really enjoyed this book which reminded me of the adventure of The Princess Bride and elements of Pirates of the Caribbean.

alb-divider

What do you think of my top four underrated reads of 2016? What is your top underrated read of 2016?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

