UNBOXING – DECEMBER THE YA CHRONICLES BOX

 

image

I have literally just gotten home and found this beauty at my doorstep. I could not wait to do an unboxing, so here we are. The theme for December is:

alb-divider

SIMPLY WONDERFUL

alb-divider

image

This month there is purple tissue paper.

image

The first item I take out of the box is some Christmas themed washi tape.

image

The next item are these cute little tab bookmarks to mark up my books.

image

This lovely magnet is beautifully designed with a quote.

image

The final bookish item is this Golden Snitch bracelet, which I am in love with!

image

The book this month is Finding Wonders: Three Girls Who Changed Science by Jeanne Atkins.

image

The girls at The YA Chronicles have included a letter from them explaining why they chose this book.

This is the spoiler card for this month…

and the bookmark.

alb-divider

This is a beautiful little box and I love the bracelet. I am eager to start the book! What do you think of this box? If you’d like more information on The YA Chronicles, click here.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

