BOOKMAS – DAY 9

 

image

On the ninth day of Bookmas I will tell you… my top 9 YA books published in 2016.

This list will consist of the books I have read so far. There are many more I feel would make this list but I have not read them yet. This list is in no particular order.

alb-divider

Lady Midnight 

lady midnight

Glass Sword

glass sword

Passenger

passenger

This Savage Song

this savage song

The Shadow Queen

shadow

The Unexpected Everything 

unexpected everything UK

Three Dark Crowns

three dark crowns

P.S. I Like You

ps i like you

My Lady Jane

my lady jane

alb-divider

What is your top book that was released in 2016?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

