BOOKMAS – DAY 11

 

image

On the eleventh day of Bookmas I will tell you… my top eleven anticipated releases of 2017.

*Disclaimer: I will include on this list books that I do not already have review copies of. There are some that I am highly anticipating, however, I already have advanced copies.

alb-divider

A Court of Wings and Ruin

court-wing-ruin

Lord of Shadows

lord-of-shadows

Flame in the Mist

flame-in-the-mist

Strange the Dreamer

strange-the-dreamer

Roseblood

roseblood

Wintersong

wintersong

By Your Side

by-your-side

Long May She Reign

long-may-she-reign

Because You Love To Hate Me

because-you-love-to-hate-me

Daughter of the Pirate King

daughter-of-the-pirate-king

Given To The Sea

given-to-the-sea

alb-divider

What is your most anticipated book of 2017?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

