MERRY CHRISTMAS

image

Now that Christmas is over and it has been was a hectic and fabulous day, I wanted to wish everyone a happy holidays! I hope you had a wonderful Christmas and a fantastic New Years.

I spent majority of my time poolside on Christmas day as it is Summer here in Australia.

image

This is a picture of my beautiful are when it was first put up on the first of December. I am planning on uploading a post of what I got for Christmas in the near future… I’m not too sure whether I will yet. If you want to see what I got for Christmas let me know in the comments below.

alb-divider

Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

