DECEMBER WRAP-UP

 

Monthly Reading Wrap Up

This one is coming up a little late but I wanted to make sure all my reviews were up  first. I completed fourteen books in the month of December.

alb-divider

Poppies For Christmas

 

poppies-for-chirstmas-cover

The Red Pearl 

 

red-pearl-cover

The School of Second Chances

 

school-1-cover

 

Hero High 

 

hero-high-cover

My True Love Gave To Me

my-true-love

 

Xmas Wishes 

xmas-wishes

Succubus

succubus-cover

Finding Wonders

finding-wonders

The Silver Key

silver-key-cover

Soulless

soulless

The Season

the-season

Stubborn Cinderella 

stubborn-cinderella

Dash and Lily’s Book Of Dares

dash-and-lily

A New York Love Story 

a-new-york-love-story

alb-divider

December was an OK reading month, I had a lot on over the holidays. My favourite book I read in December was Dash and Lily’s Book of Dares.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

