2017 CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE CHALLENGE

 

CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE CHALLENGE 2017 .jpg

This reading challenge is being hosted by Andi’s ABC’s in 2017. I am going to participate in this one this year. I often get into the mood for contemporary romance and feel that I can really work this challenge.

LEVELS:

1st Base: read 1 – 5 books
2nd Base: read 6 – 10 books
3rd Base: read 11 – 15 books
Home Run: read 16 – 20 books
Grand Slam: read 21+ books

 

I am choosing to aim for the Grand Slam level of 21+ books. I feel like this is absolutely achievable for me as I do get into a contemporary romance mood though the year.

 

alb-divider

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

