TOP 16 BOOKS I READ IN 2016

 

 

I’ve waited until halfway through January to post this list to be absolutely sure that these are my top books for the year. This list consists of the top books I read in 2016 that I loved.

 

alb-divider

 

16. Alienated by Melissa Landers

ALIENATED

 

15. Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

elenor and park

 

14. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

cinder

 

13. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas

throne of glass

 

12. P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

ps i like you

 

11. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes

me_before_you_book_large

 

10. Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare

lady midnight

 

09. It Ends With Us by Colleen Hoover

it ends with us

 

08. Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

three dark crowns

 

07. The Thousandth Floor by Katharine McGee

thousandth-floor

 

06. Holding Up The Universe by Jennifer Niven

holding up the universe

 

05. Slammed! by Colleen Hoover

slammed

 

04. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Adhieh 

the wrath and the dawn

 

03. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

court-of-thorns-and-roses

 

02. Stalking Jack The Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco  

stalking jack the ripper

 

01. My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows

my lady jane

alb-divider

What is your favourite book that you read in 2016?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

