TOP 5 WEDNESDAY

 

T5W

This weekly book meme officiated in November 2013 and is still going stong! Every week there is a topic and your list will be based off this topic. For further information check out the Goodreads Page.

The theme this week is:

alb-divider

CURRENT FAVOURITES THAT AREN’T BOOKS

alb-divider

Covet Fashion

covet fashion.png

This is a game where the player clothes a model in top brand fashion and enters and votes on events. I’ve been playing this game for a while now and I really enjoy it.

alb-divider

Full House

full house.jpg

With the release of Fuller House in Netflix I have been binging on Full House and love this 80’s-90’s sit-com style drama about an unconventional family.

 alb-divider

Local Theatre

I love watching live theatre. As I live in regional Australia I do not get big productions in my town but I love supporting the local small theatre groups. The next show I will be seeing is a local theatre company’s production of Grease!

alb-divider

Fandom of the Month Box

fandom-of-the-month

This is the one non-bookish subscription box that I subscribe to. Each month I receive a box with 3-5 fandom related jewellery items. The December box contained Beauty and the Beast items and I am planning on wearing them to see the live action Beauty and the Beast movie in March.

alb-divider

Music: Lily Allen

lily-allen

I have been listening to a lot of Lily Allen recently. It feels like she is venting about life and there is a lot of swear language and catchy beats.

alb-divider

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

