2017 NEW ADULT READING CHALLENGE

 

2017-new-adult-reading-challenge

I know it is already almost three months through the year, but I came across this reading challenge from The Girl Who Read Too Much. There are two parts to this challenge and I am going to take part in both of them.

NEW ADULT ADVANCED.png

The first reading challenge is to read a certain amount of New Adult books in 2017. I have opted for the New Adult Advanced Level of 36 books.

new-adult-bingo

The second challenge is a Bingo sheet. I like the idea of this and am going to aim to read through all the squares through the year.

alb-divider

Did you know about this challenge? Are you going to participate? Do you have any book recommendations? Let me know in the comments.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

3 thoughts on “2017 NEW ADULT READING CHALLENGE

  1. Cate says:

    I also recently signed up! I’m going for 24 NA books but I’m also doing the bingo sheet. Recommendations: Vicious by L.j. Shen and How to Date A Douchebag by Sarah Ney if you haven’t read them already. HTDAD wasn’t the best work of fiction but I did really enjoy it. Do you have any NA recs?

    Like

    • katikat92 says:

      Hello, I am thinking about doing something that I saw on Booktube but changing it up a bit. Booktube recommends is where a person gets book recommendations off of 12 other booktubers and then must read these recommendations through the year. Would you be interested in this but instead of booktubers have book bloggers?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

