EBOOK READING CHALLENGE 2017

 

ebook r.png

I read a lot of e-books and so I thought this reading challenge was right up my alley. This reading challenge is hosted by Book Dragon’s Lair.

alb-divider

Hard Rules

All books counted must be electronic – I don’t care if they’re kindle, pdf, nook, etc.
The ebook in question must have an ISBN or equivalent. If you can buy it or borrow it, it counts

alb-divider

Levels

bit – 1 book
Byte – 10 books
Megabyte – 25 books
Gigabyte – 50 books
Terabyte – 75 books
Petabyte – 100 books
Empty the Cloud – 101+ books
. . . yeah, this look good.

I am aiming for the level

Gigabyte 

 

alb-divider

 

Are you a big e-book reader? Let me know in the comments.

Keep Calm and Read,

Kati

Leave a Reply

