RETELLING BINGO BY EPIC READS

 

image

I saw this on Epic Reads Facebook page and absolutely had to participate! In honour of the release of The Wish Granter, Epic Reads has created a bingo sheet for some awesome fun. There was no timeline for this challenge that I could see so I have decided to do Retelling Bingo over the month of March.

image

alb-divider

I am so keen for this. Are you going to participate in Epic Reads Retelling Bingo? Do you have any retelling recommendations? Let me know in the comments.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

