TAG TUESDAY – FALL TIME, COZY TIME TAG

 

tag-tuesday

It’s time for another Tag Tuesday… this week I am completing the….

FALL TIME, COZY TIME BOOK TAG

 

 

alb-divider

 

CRUNCHING LEAVES

The world is full of colour – choose a book that has reds, oranges, and yellows on the cover

windwitch

Windwitch by Susan Dennard definitely gives off the fall time feels.

 

 

COZY SWEATER

It’s finally cold enough to don warm cozy clothing: what book gives you the warm fuzzies?

simon v

Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli gives me all the warm fuzzies and I cannot wait to read her next book that comes out this month.

 

FALL STORM

The wind is howling and the rain is pounding: choose your favourite book OR genre that you like to read on a stormy day

 

girl-of-fire-and-thorns

I like to curl up with an epic fantasy during a storm and The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson is definitely an epic fantasy.

 

COOL CRISP AIR

What’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?

my lady jane

I really consider Jane from My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton and Jodi Meadows to be a cool character that I would love to trade places with even though she gets in some scrapes.

 

 

HOT APPLE CIDER

What under-hyped book do you want to see become the biggest, hottest thing?

 

finding-paradise-cover

I cannot promote Finding Paradise by V.P. Ortiz enough. I loved this contemporary coming of age story.

 

COAT, SCARVES, AND MITTENS

The weather has turned cold and it’s time to cover up: What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you’d like to keep hidden in public?

white-hot-kiss

I really want to read White Hot Kiss by Jennifer L. Armentrout but I may just read it at home because that cover will raise eyebrows.

 

PUMPKIN SPICE

What’s your favourite Fall time comfort food / foods?

 

 

I really like a chai late and a scone.

 

WARM, COZY BONFIRE

Spread the cozy warmth… who do you tag?

 

If you want to complete this tag than I tag you…

 

 

alb-divider

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

