UNBOXING – MARCH 2017 CRAFTEDVAN #READHAPPY PLAN

 

image

I’m a little late putting this up but I figured I had to share what I received in my #ReadHappy plan with CraftedVan. This plan features a set of bookmarks each pertaining to a monthly theme and they are always very pretty.

alb-divider

image

Each month there is a post card which hints to the theme… the theme for March 2017 was Sweet Dreams. 

image

This month there was a letter to the subscribers.

image

The first bookmark is this adorable reading pillow!

image

This is a really cute little magnetic bookmark.

image

The final set of bookmarks included this month were of these little penguins.

alb-divider

image

I really enjoy getting this envelope in the mailbox this month. There are some lovely additions to my bookmark collection since starting this plan.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

