UNBOXING – MARCH 2017 FANDOM OF THE MONTH CLUB BOX

 

image

I have finally received my March 2017 Fandom of the Month Club box and so it is a time for an unboxing!

alb-divider

image

When the box is first opened this is what I see.

image

I’ve only just noticed this on the side of the box. I think this is a really nice touch.

image

I love these fridge magnets. I have them lined up on my fridge.

image

The jewellery items come in a custom made bag which are always stunning to see.

image

The first item in the bag was this ring that represents the visor Geordi La Forge wore in Star Trek.

image

The next item is this set of earrings which are The Enterprise and a Shuttle.

image

The third item in the box is Klingon Bat’leth Necklace I think this is a stunning item.

image

The final jewellery item is this friendship bracelet with the famous hand gesture from Star Trek. I love this item.

alb-divider

image

I really love receiving these boxes and seeing how different fandoms are represented in jewellery items. My favourite item from this box was the friendship bracelet. What was your?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

