TAG TUESDAY – 7 DEADLY SINS BOOK TAG

 

tag-tuesday

It is Tuesday again and therefore it is time for another Tag Tuesday! This week I am completing the…

7 DEADLY SINS BOOK TAG

 

alb-divider

GREED

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?

 

I am constantly checking Amazon for any free e-books that I am interested in. On of these that I got was:

You Don’t Know Me by Faleena Hopkins

you dont

The most expensive book I have gotten was:

Blankets by Craig Thompson

blankets

 

 

alb-divider

WRATH

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?

 

This one was a little hard, but in the end I decided on:

Meg Cabot

 

meg cabot

 

With her books I either love them or I don’t, there isn’t really a in between.

 

alb-divider

GLUTTONY

What book have you deliciously devoured over and over again without shame whatsoever?

 

Come on, this is of course

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone

harry

 

alb-divider

SLOTH

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

 

So this book I really want to read and it is on my TBR but overtime I look at it, it is too big:

The Diviners by Libba Bray

diviners

 

alb-divider

PRIDE

What book do you most talk about in order to sound like an intellectual reader?

 

I read this book in school and I find the examination of the text I conducted in school to be useful in intelligent conversation.

1984 by George Orwell

1984

alb-divider

LUST

What attributes do you find most attractive in male or female characters?

 

In male characters I must admit that I do like the dark, bad boys. Like Jace from

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

city of bones australia

In female characters I like strength and wit. Like Sharazad from

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Adhieh

the wrath and the dawn

 

alb-divider

ENVY

What book would you like to receive as a gift?

 

 

I would love a copy of the 20th Anniversary Collectors Edition of:

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

outlander

 

alb-divider

I hope you enjoyed this book tag.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

