HARRY POTTER READATHON

 

image

When I read about this readathon I knew I just had to join in. This readathon looks like its going to be epic! It will be running from the 15th of May until the 06th of August. There will be book challenges and photo challenges and a reading schedule.

alb-divider

image

This is the reading schedule for the readathon. It looks jam packed and I am hoping to stick as closely to it as possible. I am so amped for this! I cannot wait.

alb-divider

image

Are you a Harry Potter fan? Are you going to join in on this readathon?

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a Reply

