TAG TUESDAY – THE TBR TAG

 

tag-tuesday

It is Tuesday again and that means it’s time for another Tag Tuesday. This week I am completing:

THE TBR TAG

alb-divider

1.How do you keep track of your TBR? 

I mostly do this via my Goodreads shelf.

2. Is your TBR mostly TBR or print?

I honestly think it is pretty even between print and e-books.

3. How do you determine which book from your TBR you will read next?

It really depends, I may go through and chose one from my monthly TBR, or it could meet a challenge, or I could just be in the mood for that genre of book.

4. A book that’s been on your TBR the longest.

Sweet Evil by Wendy Higgins

sweet-evil

5. A book you recently added to your TBR.

 

Come Sundown by Nora Roberts

come sundown

6. A book in your TBR because of its beautiful cover.

Uprooted by Naomi Novik

uprooted

7. A book on your TBR that you never plan on reading.

I don’t have any books on my TBR that I don’t plan on reading but this is one that is not a top priority:

The Declaration by Gemma Malley

declaration

 

8. An unpublished book on your TBR that you’re excited for.

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon

when-dimple

9. A book on your TBR that basically everyone has read but you.

The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater

raven boys

10. A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you.

Nevernight by Jay Kristoff

nevernight1

11. A book on your TBR that you’re dying to read.

Flame in the Mist by Renee Adhieh

flame in the mist

12. How many books are on your TBR shelf.

The easiest one for me to calculate was Goodreads shelf. There are currently 420 books on my Goodreads TBR shelf and maybe 100+ books in my quasi-library I need to read.

alb-divider

I hope that gives you some ideas of my reading habits.

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

4 thoughts on “TAG TUESDAY – THE TBR TAG

    • katikat92 says:

      Thank you, it’s the UK edition.also, I am hosting the Royalty Readathon. It starts this Saturday. I am trying to garner interest. You can find more information about this Readathon at the Twitter Page @RReadthon

      Like

    • katikat92 says:

      I can’t either. So excited, I am hosting the Royalty Readathon. It starts this Saturday. I am trying to garner interest. You can find more information about this Readathon at the Twitter Page @RReadthon

      Like

Leave a Reply

