BOOKTUBEATHON 2017 TBR

 

BOOKTUBATHON

 

The 2017 Booktubeathon is upon us. This read-a-thon is running from the 24th to the 30th of July.

I am not participating in any of the video challenges as I do not have a Booktube Channel but I am participating in the reading challenges. There may be Instagram challenges. If there are I may be participating in these.

 

alb-divider

 

READING CHALLENGES:

 

 

Read a book with a person on the cover

Read a hyped book

Finish a book in one day

Read about a character that is very different from you

Read a book completely outdoors

Read a book you brought because of the cover

Read 7 books

 

 

alb-divider

 

MY TBR: 

 

 

Just One Day by Gayle Forman

 

just one day

So, there are two people on this cover!

 

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor

strange-the-dreamer

This is a greatly hyped book.

 

 

Lucky in Love by Kasie West

LUCKY IN LOVE

This is Kasie’s new book and I generally finish her books pretty quickly.

 

 

Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee

gentlemans-guide

The protagonist is a male, bisexual aristocrat. That is pretty different from me.

 

 

Lumberjanes Vol #2 by Noelle Stevenson

lumberjanes 2

This is a fast, cute series, perfect for reading outdoors.

 

Because You Love To Hate Me by Amerlie

because-you-love-to-hate-me

This was definitely a cover buy for me.

 

 

Juniper Lemon’s Happiness Index by Julie Israel

juniper lemon

This is the group book for booktubeathon and the one that is going to be my seventh book.

 

 

alb-divider

 

What do you think of my TBR? Are you going to join in on the Booktubeathon? Let me know your TBR by linking it in the comments.

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

 

Leave a comment