SUMMER BIANNUAL BIBLIOTHON BOOK TAG

 

biannual day 1.jpg

 

Today is day one of the Summer 2017 Biannual Bibliothon. The Blog Challenge today is a book tag and I love tags, so this is up my alley. This challenge is hosted by 4teenliars.

 

alb-divider

 

1.What are you planning to read for the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?

 

Here is my TBR for the readathon. I’m planning on reading Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue and Flame in the Mist.

 

alb-divider

 

2.What is your favourite genre to read in Summer?

 

I really enjoy romance and contemporary novels in the summer. They are quick and light reads.

 

alb-divider

 

3.Where is your favourite place to read in the summer?

 

I love to read by the beach or under a tree in my local park.

 

alb-divider

 

4.What is your favourite challenge done in the Summer Biannual Bibliothon?

 

For this readathon I really liked the Genre challenge.

 

alb-divider

 

5.What fictional character would you hang out in the summer if you could?

 

I really thought about this one and would have to say Molly and the group from The Upside of Unrequited.

 

alb-divider

 

6. What are your plans for summer?

 

It’s actually winter here in the Southern Hemisphere. My plans are basically to work and read, hang with friends.

 

alb-divider

 

7. Do you have summer reading playlist, if not what would be on it?

 

I actually don’t have a Summer Playlist, but if I did I think it would contain Malibu by Miley Cyrus and Taylor Swift maybe.

 

alb-divider

 

8.What is your favourite summer movie?

 

I enjoy fun drama’s in the summer such as Easy AClueless, and The D.U.F.F.

 

alb-divider

9.What book do you read every summer, if not what thing do you do every summer?

 

I enjoy re-reading The Bride Quartet by Nora Roberts in the summer.

 

alb-divider

10.What other book tags are you planning to do this summer?

I’m always on the look out for more tags to complete. Let me know if you have any recommendations.

 

alb-divider

 

That’s it for the Day 1 challenge, I had fun. There are more challenges for the rest of the week too:

 

Monday 24 – book review – Miss Sassy Kassie

Tuesday 25 – Dominique – The Villain’s Synopsis – Pirates N Pixie Dust

Wednesday 26 – Amy – book you’ve rated 3+ stars – Bursting with Books

Thursday 27 – Ashley – character connections – Inside My Minds

Friday 28 – Mary – 25 facts about me – Wolf Libby 0914

Saturday 29 – Dylan – write a letter to a character – Reading and Other Random Stuff

 

alb-divider

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

 

 

Leave a Reply

