GHIBLIATHON TBR

 

ghibliathon2

 

Sorry this is up a little later than expected but I was having trouble posting my TBR.

There is a new readathon in town and it is based off of the stunning Studio Ghibli productions. I love Studio Ghibli and HAD to participate. Ghibliathon runs from the 10th to the 16th of June. The prompts are based off of Studio Ghibli films and I am fully loving this concept.

 

alb-divider

 

THE READING PROMPTS:

 

8A163F64-8FA6-4654-8149-C53C6C1DBC19

 

22E843D2-4CA2-4C54-BFC9-126365AD94AB

 

alb-divider

 

MY TBR:

 

 

Pom Poko – Read the Group Book:

Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones

howls1

 

The Wind Rises – An Adult Romance

Passion Unleashed by Larissa Ione

passion unleashed

 

Arrietty – A Borrowed Book

Sword and Verse by Kathy MacMillian

sword and verse

 

The Cat Returns – A Portal Fantasy

Akarnae by Lynette Noni

akarnae

 

Porco Rosso – A Character Under A Curse

Blanca & Roja by Anna-Marie McLemore

BLANCA AND ROJA

 

My Neighbour Totoro – An Otherwordly Creature

The Tea Dragon Festival by Katie O’Neill

tea dragon

 

alb-divider

 

I am so excited to be sharing my love of Studio Ghibli AND reading at once.

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

Leave a comment