ONCE UPON A… READING CHALLENGE

 

Once Upon A Reading Challenge....png

I love fairytale retellings and when I saw there wasn’t a reading challenge in 2018 geared towards this I just had to organise one. To join up please post your intention to join in on your blog, twitter, Instagram, youtube… wherever you post your bookish content and then link that post in the comments.

I will be doing catch-ups through the year to check on my progress and everyone else can take that opportunity to check on theirs as well. Comment whether you would like monthly or quarterly catch ups.

There will be six levels to choose from… pick a level and aim to read that many retellings in 2018…

 

alb-divider

 

LEVELS:

 

 

Flipping your fins you don’t get too far: 00-20 books

That visions are seldom all they seem: 21 – 40 books

A new fantastic point of view: 41 – 60 books

The water’s always changing, always flowing: 61- 80 books

In dreams you will loose your heartaches: 81 – 100 books

With a dreamy far-off look, and her nose stuck in a book: 100+ books

 

 

I will be aiming for:

 

The water’s always changing, always flowing: 61- 80 books

 

alb-divider

I hope you enjoy this reading challenge for 2018 and join in with me.

 

 

Keep Calm and Read On,

Kati

 

Leave a comment